Impressum

HERAUSGEBER
Vessa GmbH
Station 122
CH-4252 Bärschwil

Tel:+41 61 763 04 95
info@vessa-media.ch
Web: vessa-media.com


Geschäftsführer
Christoph Borer
c.borer@vessa-media.ch

VERLAGSLEITUNG
Shajen Seiler
s.seiler@vessa-media.ch

CHEFREDAKTION
Leonard Morina
l.morina@vessa-media.ch

LEITUNG PRODUKTION & GRAFIK

Claudio Belfiore
c.belfiore@vessa-media.ch

ONLINE PUBLIC RELATION
Julius Karugu
j.karugu@vessa-media.ch

KORREKTORAT
Gabriela Sokoli
g.sokoli@vessa-media.ch

Abos
Veronique Zuccarello
v.zuccarello@vessa-media.ch